The Hegel Society of America

Hegel Mailing Lists


Mailing Lists Hosted on groups.io

Hosting Page and Information

Subscribe: hegel+subscribe@groups.io
Unsubscribe: hegel+unsubscribe@groups.io
Group Owner: hegel+owner@groups.io
Help: hegel+help@groups.io

The following Yahoo groups may now be defunct.

Please contact us if you have information.

The online study of Hegel's Phenomenology of Spirit Newsletter may be contacted at

hegel_phdg-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

The discussion group, Introduction to Hegel's Philosophy may be contacted at

intro_hegel-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

The discussion group, Hegel for Beginners is for answering questions and discussion of basic concepts in an open atmosphere and may be contacted at:

hegel-intro-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

A Hegel Discussion at the scientific level may be found at:

hegel-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

For discussion about Hegel's Philosophy of Religion, check out:

hegel-religion-subscribe@yahoogroups.com


ICON Return to the Hegel Society of America Home Page
Contact the webmaster